AIRBRUSH MAKEUP GUN

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

MAKEUP TIPS FOR SMALL BROWN EYES. SMALL BROWN EYES


Makeup tips for small brown eyes. The makeup show nyc 2011. My make up bag.



Makeup Tips For Small Brown Eyes





makeup tips for small brown eyes
















day 33 ~ Brown Eyed Girl




day 33 ~ Brown Eyed Girl





Hey where did we go, Days when the rains came
Down in the hollow, Playin' a new game,
Laughing and a running hey, hey
Skipping and a jumping
In the misty morning fog with
Our hearts a thumpin' and you
My brown eyed girl,
You my brown eyed girl.

Whatever happened To Tuesday and so slow
Going down the old mine With a transistor radio
Standing in the sunlight laughing,
Hiding behind a rainbow's wall,
Slipping and sliding
All along the water fall, with you
My brown eyed girl,
You my brown eyed girl.

Do you remember when we used to sing,
Sha la la la la la la la la la la te da

So hard to find my way, Now that I'm all on my own.
I saw you just the other day, My how you have grown,
Cast my memory back there, Lord
Sometime I'm overcome thinking 'bout
Making love in the green grass
Behind the stadium with you
My brown eyed girl
You my brown eyed girl

Do you remember when we used to sing
Sha la la la la la la la la la la te da.











Brown eyes




Brown eyes





Remember the first day when I saw your face
remember the first day when you smiled at me
you stepped to me and then you said to me
I was the woman you dreamed about
remember the first day when you called my house
remember the first day when you took me out
we had butterflies although we tried to hide it
and we both had a beautiful night

The way we held each others hand
the way we talked the way we laughed
it felt so good to find true love
I knew right then and there you were the one

I know that he loves me cause he told me so
I know that he loves me cause his feelings show
when he stares at me you see he cares for me
you see how he is so deep in love
I know that he loves me cause its obvious
I know that he loves me cause it's me he trusts
and he's missing me if he's not kissing me
and when he looks at me his brown eyes tell it so

Destiny's Child










makeup tips for small brown eyes







Similar posts:

make up lipstick

kate hudson's makeup in bride wars

halloween make up

emo makeup style

dramatic eye makeup application

best hypoallergenic makeup

youngblood makeup reviews

make up and perfume

diy wedding make up

different eye makeup styles



20.10.2011. u 21:40 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIRBRUSH MAKEUP GUN

airbrush makeup gun, cosmetics and hair products, beautiful eyes make up, makeup collections 2011