AIRBRUSH MAKEUP GUN

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

HOW TO USE MAKE UP BRUSHES : MAKE UP BRUSHES


How to use make up brushes : Mineral makeup mica



How To Use Make Up Brushes





how to use make up brushes















Tobultok 6




Tobultok 6





'A Portrait Of an Artist As A Young Woman...'

Well, let me first say, that I believe that whenever you take a picture you take a self-portrait. We do not in fact show the way people or things look like, but we register what is important for us and how we see the world. From this point of view, every picture we take is a story about us.
However, here we go. This is one of the stories about me. As any woman I am inclined to draw very specific pictures and use very specific tools ;p Even if those are tools used for my design class, they still can be of some use.
To escape shadows I used a lightcube, natural light from the window (very sharp, since it was sunny morning), no tripod this time, so ISO 250 (didn't want to get much noise, so just made +EV) f 9, TV mode and S is 100 (not to register if my hands would shake). EV +1,7 (to make the white a bit brighter and to let in more light, which had been defused a lot by the lightcube).











4.10.10fauxhawkness




4.10.10fauxhawkness





^_^

how i style my hair depends what i want it to do and if my cowlick is being extra stubborn....I think I will mostly just wash it and put mousse in it air dry it and see what it does

if my cowlick makes the back of my hair stand up I will make the rest of my hair match with a round brush and blow dryer and other tools like texture wax and hair spray

it used to take 5 minutes at the least 10 minutes at the most to make it really interesting the many other times I have had short pixie-ish hair

and now I have this awesome tool called a "ceramic flat iron" and despite what the the name suggests one can curl and add volume with it









how to use make up brushes







Similar posts:

best makeup brush cleaner

special makeup effects school

princess borghese makeup

buy max factor makeup

the makeup course

white makeup tutorial

vanessa hudgens eye make up



20.10.2011. u 21:47 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIRBRUSH MAKEUP GUN

airbrush makeup gun, cosmetics and hair products, beautiful eyes make up, makeup collections 2011